Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 29th, 2009

From Margaret and Helen, one of the best posts I’ve seen in awhile:

Honestly, if I could , I would put the entire Republic party over my knee and give them a good spanking. What does it say about our country if the biggest debate of the decade is no longer about the two wars we are fighting but rather about preventing children and families from having access to affordable healthcare? I’ll tell you what it says to me. It says the Christian Right never really was and Value Voters aren’t very valuable.

[snip]

Michele Bachman thinks healthcare reform is unconstitutional. I think Michelle Bachmann is as nutty as a fruit cake. Or as we say down here in Texas – Michele is one taco short of a combo plate. She is a few fries short of a happy meal. Her elevator doesn’t go all the way to the top floor. Her cord is too short to reach the outlet. The wheel might be spinning but the hamster is dead.

That woman just isn’t right in the head. I mean it. Really.

I love these ladies. I wish they were my family.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.